Horoscopes forecast your future using information based on the positions of the Sun, Moon, and planets at the time of your birth. Between daily, weekly, and monthly horoscopes, you can learn how these variables are affecting your life and personality. If you want to know your horoscope, the first step is figuring out your Zodiac sign.

Use your birthday to determine what Zodiac sign you are. 

There are 12 Zodiac—or astrological—signs, each categorised according to a certain time of year. Also known as Sun signs, their ranges can sometimes increase or decrease by 1 day during different years.

Learn about the different personality traits associated with your sign. 

Each of the Zodiac signs is connected to different personality traits. These traits are believed to be present in the people that were born under their corresponding Zodiac sign.

  • For example, Aries are thought to be independent and courageous, while Pisces are characterised as more reserved.
  • Taurus are easy-going but stubborn, and Leos are often kind, generous and devoted with high self-esteem.
  • Geminis are talkative social butterflies with many shifting personalities, and Cancers are inconsistent, unpredictable, and drawn to adventure.
  • Virgos are analytical and constantly thinking about bettering themselves and those around them, and Libras are ambitious and diplomatic, with expensive tastes.
  • Scorpios are intense people that work hard to make sense of the world, while Sagittarius are positive, vibrant, and reckless. They also love meeting new people.

Capricorns are ambitious people with active minds that need to be in control of their life, and Aquarius seizes the moment to create new ideas and doesn’t care about what others think of them.

Determine your compatibility with other people based on their zodiac sign. 

Each zodiac can be categorized by an element: fire, water, air, or earth. Zodiacs that fall within the same element are believed to be most compatible.

  • Fire signs are Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius.
  • Water signs are Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces.
  • Air signs are Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius.
  • Earth signs are Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorn.


Find your element and its corresponding broad personality traits:

The 12 Zodiac signs, groups of 3 are split into 4 elements: Fire, Water, Earth, and Air. Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius are Fire; Pisces, Cancer, and Scorpio are Water; Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorn are Earth; and Aquarius, Gemini, and Libra are Air.

  • Fire signs are confident, passionate, and intuitive.
  • Water signs are idealistic, sensitive, and kind.
  • Air signs are social, communicative, and open-minded.

Earth signs are practical, realistic, stable, and persistent.

Finding Your Horoscope:

Most newspapers have a section titled “Daily Horoscope,” which provides Zodiac-based advice for each day. For a more modern option, head online or use one of the best Zodiacity app.

Tip: Zodacity is the best app find your horoscope.To download app click on below links.

How to Know Your Horoscope
Tagged on:                             

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *